NMCcontactinfotitle.gif (3576 bytes)

Officers of the Club

Chairman

 

Keith Gillett

100 Worlds End Lane,

Orpington, Kent, BR6 6AR

k.gillett@ntlworld.com

01689 602265

Vice-Chairman

 

Phil Whiting

10 Bourne Way, West Ewell,

Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9PP

aquarium@uk-fish.info

  07957 426877

Secretary

 

Phil Stuckey

12 Cordery Road, Exeter,

Devon, EX2 9DH

philstuckey179@gmail.com

  07768 865021

Treasurer

 

Kevin Stuckey

55 Banner Road, Montpelier,

Bristol, BS6 5NA

k.a.stuckey@bristol.ac.uk

01179 838637

Membership Officer

Bob Kitcher

12 Ashleigh Close, Hythe,
Southampton, SO45 3QP

nmcshop@gmail.com
07766 183806
02381 225691

Journal Editor

Simon Pickles

27 Reynolds Road, Hove,

East Sussex, BN3 5RJ

simon.pickles1@ntlworld.com

01273 885571

Conservation Officer

Andy Burt

1 High Street, Honeybourne, Evesham,

Worcestershire, WR11 7PQ

andrewburt1@gmail.com

07915 050944

Co-opted Positions

Fish-in Co-Ordinator

Paul Howe

24 Holmfield Avenue, Bournemouth

Dorset, BH7 6SF

mulletmanhowe@live.co.uk

07747 612315

Catch Recorder **

Ian Taylor **

Garden Cottage, Stubble Green, Drigg,

Holmrook, Cumbria, CA19 1XS

ian.g.taylor@outlook.com

 

Conservation Support

Nick Murphy

Meadowside, Romsey Road,

East Wellow, Hants, SO51 6BG

nick.murphy1962@gmail.com

07799 662683

Website

 

Mark Bennett

7 Windgates, Guildford,

Surrey, GU4 7DJ

jmbennett@ntlworld.com

07732 331674

Newsletter Editor

TBC

 

 

 

 

Who to Contact for...

General Enquiries

Phil Stuckey

Membership Enquiries

Bob Kitcher

Journal Content

Simon Pickles

Journal Distribution

Phil Stuckey

Newsletter Content

TBC

Newsletter Distribution

Paul Howe

Conservation &
Access Enquires

Andy Burt & Nick Murphy

Archive Material

Dave Rigden
davrigden@aol.com
00353 27 29147

Catch Reports **

Ian Taylor **

Clothing Orders

Bob Charman
hunterbob@ntlworld.com
07515 126501

Certificate Requests

Keith Gillett

Website

Mark Bennett

Certificate Printing

John Twomey
jmjtwomey@hotmail.com

01823 338205

AGM Display

Jerry Skillman
nmcpics@tesco.net

Certificate Distribution

Keith Gillett

Fish-Ins

Paul Howe